Our Board of Directors

Executive

Dwayne Farlin

Dwayne Farlin

Chair

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: dwayne.farlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Jim Simmill

Jim Simmill

Vice Chair

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: jsimmill@gmail.com
Robert LeComte

Robert LeComte

Treasurer

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: graeljl@gmail.com
DJ Pohl

DJ Pohl

Secretary

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: dj.pohl.15@gmail.com

Directors

James Morgan

James Morgan

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: james.r.morgan@gov.bc.ca
Michael Straiton

Michael Straiton

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: maxcon@shaw.ca
Edna Warick

Edna Warick

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: edna.warick@gmail.com
Dan Coulter

Dan Coulter

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: dan_cltr@yahoo.ca
Tom McMahon

Tom McMahon

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: t.mcmahon1550@gmail.com
Courtney Glendinning

Courtney Glendinning

Director

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: courtney@sorensonsmith.ca

Ex-Officio

CST. Damian Fleming

CST. Damian Fleming

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: d9fleming7@gmail.com
Darlene Wahlstrom

Darlene Wahlstrom

  • Phone:
  • E-Mail: darlenewahlstrom@yahoo.ca